FIITJEE KK Nagar Centre


FIITJEE Towers, No.51,Dr.Ramasamy Salai, Opposite to Double Tank, KK Nagar, Chennai - 600078
Contact: 044 4213 5965 | 044-64609558


Study Centres Under FIITJEE KK Nagar Centre


Valasaravakkam

Courtesy: Devi Academy Senior Secondary School, No. 1/E- I; Door No.7, Alappakkam Road, Valasaravakkam Chennai - 600087

Various Administrative Officers under FIITJEE KK Nagar Centre


Description Name Designation Phone Number E-mail id
Admission into various Programs and to escalate any unsolved issues Mr. Chakravarthy Senior Manager 9500043608 chakravarthy.vm@fiitjee.com
Admission into various programs V.Esther Rani Assistant Manager 044-42135965 v.estherrani@fiitjee.com
Madhu.A.P Senior Executive 044-42135965 madhu.ponnar@fiitjee.com
Queries related to Examination and to escalate any unsolved issue related to Academics or Tab Kaarthikeyan V Assistant Manager 9840229192 kaarthikeyan.v@fiitjee.com
Taking care of Academic related queries of All Class room programs Rajesh.B Senior Executive 044-42135965 rajesh.b@fiitjee.com
Queries related to class conduction and Timetable Srikanth.V Management Executive 9840229945 v.srikanth@fiitjee.com
Taking care of Academic related queries of supreme and Integrated Batches Kadambala Santosh Kumar Executive 9840229954 kadambalasantosh.kumar@fiitjee.com
Study Material package distribution, ID card etc. Srinivasan.R Lead Supervisor 044-42135965 r.srinivasan@fiitjee.com
Tab related queries Jagadeeshwaran.S System Admin 9551558104 jagadeeshwaran@fiitjee.com
Fee Payments, Cheque Dishonours Yutha.L Executive 9952984924 l.yutha@fiitjee.com



© 2018 FIITJEE Limited